Justhost web hosting reviews

Call Us On

Just Host Reviews

 

This JustHost customer reviews page came about, after receiving a handful of positive reviews every week from our customers which we didn't know where to publish.

Each week thousands of people choose Just Host as their web hosting provider because of our dedication to technical support, uptime and reliability. Just Host is now trusted by over 150,000 businesses and individuals worldwide. If you are still undecided which host to trust for your website then take a look at reviews below and the top 10 reasons to choose Just Host.

Below you can read what existing customers are saying about JustHost, if you are already a Just Host customer why not post a review?.

 

Just Host Reviews

 
Showing Reviews 1 - 10 of 81
Pages : 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |
 

Best Hosting Ever...

Date: 27th March 2010 | Reviewer: TOM | Location: Switzerland

for me, technical support its very important, and the guys from just host are always ready to solve your problems!

Thanxs!

Fantastic features.

Date: 18th March 2010 | Reviewer: Nicky Rolland | Location: India

Fantastic features. I especially like how easy it is to control and manage my websites all the features available in the control panel are brilliant and the shopping carts are so easy to install, I cannot say a single word against JustHost hosting service. I am 100% happy with there service and I have being a customer for the last 2 years. Highly recommended.

Fast Tech Support....

Date: 15th March 2010 | Reviewer: Jinwook Hong | Location: LA

Very fast respons and solve the problem...
I am not native speaker but they are so kind and they knew waht they got to do...
I really recommed priority tech support service...$14 per year...
Thanks again Andrew...

A Top Quality Service from JustHost

Date: 11th March 2010 | Reviewer: Alexander Richardson | Location: United Kingdom

I am so impressed with the service provided by JustHost, i have used many hosting companies in the past and have never received such wonderful customer service and technical support. Nothing is any trouble however big or small!

I would most certainly recommend this host to any one who is looking for a host that is reliable, value for money, easy to use and has A* customer and technical support. They won't be wasting money which does happen so often with other hosting companies.

Alexander Richardson - www.pasttopresenthistorical.co.uk

Very happy after my first week

Date: 6th February 2010 | Reviewer: Bobby Vaughn | Location: North Carolina

I am very pleased with everything from JustHost. My site is much faster than it was with my other host. The server was configured correctly from the start and everything went smooth when I moved my site to JustHost. Thank you.

Thank you all Team

Date: 22nd January 2010 | Reviewer: John Farouk | Location: Egypt

Really I am satisfied with Justhost, I am using the service since nearly one year, I found them great to rely on. I am planning to purchase Justhost reseller account, I am happy to know that they are providing reseller accounts lately. Again thank you for all the team, specially online customer service and technical support.

Try JustHost

Date: 13th January 2010 | Reviewer: Anne Derek | Location: UK

Not all hosts gives poor support and poor service there are few exceptions like one I recently found and just grabbed. That is JustHost hosting comapny. I am very suprprised with the quality of service they give, very professional and honest. Try it to believe it.

I would definitely recommend.

Date: 11th January 2010 | Reviewer: Jim Harrods | Location: UK

Technical support staff is always available with fast service, knowledgeable and helpful, giving you a real peace of mind. Downtime is very rare almost none. This is a very reliable and secure hosting company. This is the one that I would definitely recommend.

Highly recommend them to anyone.

Date: 6th January 2010 | Reviewer: Greg Sean | Location: UK

Very knowledgeable and friendly support team. I simply love this hosting support for their customer service and technical support. Ever since I joined them I have never faced any single problem. My site is running very smoothly. Highly recommend them to anyone.

You guys simply rock!!

Date: 21st December 2009 | Reviewer: Fred Bristol | Location: UK

I am new user on JustHost and submitted my first ticket on sunday. I was surprised to get a friendly and technically competent reply within 10 minutes even on weekend. Thats what I call a real willing and helpful support. You guys simply rock!!

 
Showing Reviews 1 - 10 of 81
Pages : 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |